Thomas Morgan – Everything I Love

Here’s the chorus Thomas Morgan takes on Everything I love, from Aaron Parks’ “Alive in Japan”, which I believe was recorded from his iPhone. Along with Aaron Parks and Thomas Morgan, R.J Miller plays drums. The best thing, it’s all free off his band camp, totally worth a download!

Here’s a photo of my transcription below. In terms of the harmony, I always thought the 4th bar of the B section was a C7, but it’s in fact an Am7 to D7 (which i think i prefer).

Thomas Morgan Everything I Love

PDF Copy below:

Thomas Morgan Everything I Love

Leave a Reply

